skip navigation
Dean's Executive Advisory Board 2013-2014

Photos from April 2014 board meeting

The Dean's Executive Advisory Board consists of prominent business leaders who are actively supporting the Dean in advancing the mission and vision of the Sam M. Walton College of Business.

Members of the Advisory Board

Gerald Alley
President & CEO
Con-Real, Inc.
Arlington, TX

Karen Armstrong
Vice President - Diversity &

Tyson Foods, Inc.
Springdale, AR

James Barnett
DaySpring Cards
Siloam Springs, AR

Rochelle Bartholomew
CalArk Trucking
Mabelvale, AR

Ann Bordelon
Senior Vice President & CFO
Walmart Asia
Hong Kong

Curt Bradbury
Stephens Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Clete Brewer
BlueInGreen, LLC
Fayetteville, AR

Ed Drilling
AT&T Arkansas
Little Rock, AR

Rosemary Fairhead
Senior Vice President
U.S. Bank
St. Louis, MO

James Freeman
Director/Senior VP/CFO
Dillard's, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Tom Garrison
Garrison Management Corp.
Fayetteville, AR

Cathy Gates
Managing Partner/Senior Audit Partner
Ernst & Young LLP
Tulsa, OK

Bill Greene
W.K. Greene & Associates
Ferndale, MI

Mary Ann Greenwood
Greenwood Gearhart, Inc.
Fayetteville, AR

Dan Hendrix
Arkansas World Trade Center
Rogers, AR

Dina Howell
Worldwide CEO
Saatchi & Saatchi X
Springdale, AR

Jerry Jones
Chief Ethics & Legal Officer/EVP/Assistant Secretary
Acxiom Corporation
Little Rock, AR

Wes Kemp
President & CEO (retired)
ABF Freight System, Inc.
Alma, AR

William H. "Bill" Kennedy
Senior VP/General Counsel
Cooper Communities, Inc.
Rogers, A

J. Stephen Lauck
Ashfield Capital Partners, LLC
San Francisco, CA

The Office of External Relations
Business Building 117
Fayetteville, AR 72701
PH: (479) 575-6146